TRIGA-S – YOUR PARTNER FOR THE SUCCESSFUL CONDUCTION OF CLINICAL TRIALS AND TECHNICAL EVALUATIONS WITH S2 CONTRACT LABORATORY

TRIGA-S stands for excellency and highest quality in clinical and technical studies of In Vitro Diagnostics (IVD) since more than 20 years. During that time, we successfully managed more than 500 study sites worldwide, a large number of different studies and more than 1 million samples. TRIGA-S has a proven international track record in clinical and technical studies with client return rates of nearly 100%.

With our focus and years of experience in the field of IVD we are a leading service provider. Within the framework of the new IVD- and Medical Device-Regulation (IVDR/MDR), we offer tailor-made solutions for analytical and clinical performance evaluation studies for our customers’ needs.

TRIGA-S is an innovative and efficient contract laboratory; a privately-owned company based in Habach.

With our fully equipped S2-laboratory, computer controlled cooling and storage facilities for human specimen samples and an excellent team of international scientists, TRIGA-S is the reliable and competent partner for tailor-made collaboration in the field of clinical and preclinical studies as well as technical tests.

We Create Solutions.

TRIGA-S – Ihre Clinical Research Organisation (CRO) mit S2-Labor

TRIGA–S steht seit fast 20 Jahren für Exzellenz und höchste Qualität in klinischen und technischen Studien. Inzwischen wurden in einer Vielzahl von Studien mehr 500 Sites betreut und mehr als 1 Million Proben verwaltet. TRIGA-S verfügt über eine jahrelang nachgewiesene Erfahrung in allen Bereichen klinischer und technischer Prüfungen mit „Client Return Rates“ von annähernd 100 %.

Durch unseren Schwerpunkt und jahrelange Erfahrung im Bereich der klinischen Studien für In-vitro-Diagnostika (IVD) haben wir hier eine führende Position eingenommen. Gerade im Rahmen der neuen IVD-Verordnung und der Medical Device Regulation bieten wir für unsere Kunden maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu klinischen Studien an.

TRIGA-S ist ein innovatives und effizientes Auftragslabor; inhabergeführt und mittelständisch mit Sitz in Habach (südlich von München).

Mit eigenem S2-Labor, kontrollierten Kühl- und Lagermöglichkeiten für humanes Probenmaterial und einem ausgezeichneten Team internationaler Wissenschaftler ist TRIGA–S der verlässliche und kompetente Partner für die maßgeschneiderte Zusammenarbeit im Bereich klinischer und präklinischer Studien sowie technischer Prüfungen.

TRIGA-S – Wir schaffen Lösungen.

Kontakieren Sie uns

Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen!

Nicht lesbar? Text erneuern. captcha txt